Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Masood Safaie, DDS -  - Cosmetic, General & Specialty Dentistry

Total Dental Care PC

Masood Safaie, DDS

Cosmetic, General & Specialty Dentistry located in New Rochelle, NY

42 total reviews

Dr. Masood Safaie always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Masood Safaie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
Submitted 12/04/20
The best of the best. Professional, Excellent care, and treated like a king. You leave the office feeling good overall and with clean teeth. Fully up to date with Covid precautions. I truly recommend Total Dental Care... Sincerely, Joseph A Pace, Jr
Marilyn P.
Submitted 11/16/20
I Love all of you
Roslyn F.
Submitted 11/07/20
Because of past experiences, going to have my teeth worked on is not easy, but being at Dr. Safaie's office along with nice office staff and relaxed environment certainly helps. Thank you Dr. Safaie & Office Staff! :)
Jose M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Extremely great service Profesional and friendly staff
Michelle B.
Submitted 11/03/20
The staff is welcoming and professional. All Covid 19 safety precautions were taken so I felt safe visiting the office.
Mahmoud K.
Submitted 10/28/20
I had some dental work to get done and Dr. Safaie at Total Dental Care took care of me very professionally. I had three teeth to get fixed and he did them all three in one appointment without any pain. I am confident to say that Dr. Safaie is an outstanding dentist as he took extra care and went beyond that other dentist wouldn't go. It is about one week has passed and I am very happy with the dental work. The staff at the office were very courteous and professional. I like to thank Dr. Safaie and his staff at Total Dental Care. I recommend Dr. Safaie to everyone.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent service provided
Joseph P.
Submitted 10/27/20
i was looking for a new dentist, someone experienced, excellent in their skills, trustworthy, to guide me with various tooth problems, gum disease, and bone loss, not to mention someone patient, as, for one reason or another i am frightened of dentists and/or the procedures that they do. I was referred by my primary care physician , Dr. Tamarin and his secretary, Loretta down the hall on the 3rd Floor. I have been Total Dental Cares' patient since 2006, and, to date, I have no regrets. I have received the best that I could expect, good care and advise, not to mention thorough cleanings and excellent tooth restoration. Not only are they professional, each of the doctors, and staff, past and present, including Denise and Anna always offer a warm welcome and understanding that is hard to find nowadays. WIth Dr. Safaies' work ( Dr. Bruschi has retired for medical leave) and the warmth by the office personnel and the Dr himself, I truly can leave the office and smile now .....literally and with no reqrets whatsoever. And thanks to Dr. Safaies' warnings, I now brush regularly after each meal or snack, floss, and purchased a water pik. Today ( 10/27/2020 i had the best check up in 40 years, thanks to Dr. Safaie, for taking the time to address my problems, the "what could be's if I didn;t, and follow up on his part, but more so on my part. How very important it is to take the time for dental hygiene. I should have listened to my old dentist.............but had I, i never would have met the wonderful owners and staff at Total Dental Care. Sincerely, Joseph Pace, a patient.
Francis C.
Submitted 10/19/20
I used to get high anxiety going to the dentist but here the doctor puts me at ease and has an extremely gentle touch.
Dr. Joseph F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Wonderful doctor and staff. Highly recommended!!!!!
Jose M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent service!
Margarita P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great visit! The whole team was so amazing and professional
John L.
Submitted 09/16/20
I had a great experience at Total Dental Care. I had two implants done and I now have my smile back!!
Arlene M.
Submitted 09/14/20
My experience is always great as well As my family's. Dr. Safaie is amazing. He's passionate, patient and caring with his patients. He's a perfectionist and love him for that.
Pervez P.
Submitted 09/11/20
A very friendly and comfortable environment, got personal attention from Dr. Massood, with excellent care !!
Cristina G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Best x-rays ever! I always have pain because the bottom of my mouth is bony. She was so gentle and for the first time in my whole life they didn't hurt! Thank you!!!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great chair side manner! The only dentist and staff I’ve ever enjoyed!!! Dr. Safaie takes the pain and fear out of dentistry!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Staff are very nice and knowledgeable, service is fast and They take their time to explain your service to you.
Maria F.
Submitted 09/03/20
I have known dentist Safaie for 11 years, he is very professional. I highly recommend it.
Leslie L.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very professional and quick service